GIG CALENDAR


 

Tuesday 9th October | Start @ 7pm

Acoustic Duo

The Stage - Level 1 
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 15th September | Start @ 3.30pm

Acoustic ​Duo

Doomben Racecourse - Bar Stage

75 Hampden Street 

Ascot QLD

Wednesday 15th August | Start @ 5pm

Scott Douglas and Band

Ekka Showgrounds - Plaza Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Friday 20th July | Start @ 7.30pm

Acoustic Duo 

10 Wollumbin Street

Murwillumbah, NSW

Saturday 30th June | Start @ 8.45pm

Full Band

34 Pacific Avenue 

Tannum Sands QLD

Friday 29th June | Start @ 8pm

Full Band

7 Dawson Hwy

West Gladstone QLD

Sunday 24th June | Start @ 1pm

Acoustic Duo 

10 Wollumbin Street

Murwillumbah, NSW

Saturday 12th May | Start @ 8pm

Scott Douglas and Band

Beerwah Hotel - Main Stage

53 Beerwah Parade
Beerwah QLD 4519

Tuesday 10th April | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

Leisure Drive - Main Stage

Banora Point NSW
 

Saturday 7th April | Start @ 1.30pm

Scott Douglas and Band

171 Fletcher Road, Stony Creek

Woodford QLD

Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th February 2018

Main Stage

Scott Douglas and Band
Boyup Brook Music Park 
Boyup Brook WA

Saturday 20th to 28th January 2018

Main Stage

Scott Douglas 
Coco-Cola Country - Saturday 20th @ 11am

Tamworth Square - Friday 26th @ 10.45am

Fanzone Stage - Sunday 28th @ 11.30am

Tuesday 16th January | Start @ 7.30pm

Acoustic Duo

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Tuesday 12th December | Start @ 7.30pm

Full Band

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 28th October | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

Fraser Dr & Leisure Drive

Banora Point NSW

Saturday 14th October | Start @ 8pm

Acoustic Duo

199 Marius Street

Tamworth NSW

Saturday 23rd September | Start @ 2pm

EP Launch Party

Scott Douglas and Band

560 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD

Sunday 10th September | Start @ 12.45pm

Main Stage

Scott Douglas and Band

The Village Green
Logan Village, Logan QLD

Friday 1st September | Start @ 6.30pm

Acoustic Duo

104 Musgrave Avenue
Southport QLD

Saturday 19th August | Start @ 8pm

Full Band

7 Dawson Hwy

West Gladstone QLD

Friday 18th August | Start @ 9pm

Full Band

34 Pacific Avenue 

Tannum Sands QLD

Friday 18th August | Start @ 1pm

Full Band

Ekka Showgrounds - Plaza Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Friday 11th August | Start @ 10am

Acoustic Duo

Ekka Showgrounds - Plaza Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Thursday 3rd August | Start @ 4pm

Acoustic Duo

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 27th May | Start @ 9.30pm

Main Stage

Scott Douglas and Band

Beaudesert Racecourse

Beaudesert QLD 

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd April | Start @ 9pm

Headline Artist

Scott Douglas and Band

Dalby Showgrounds, Dalby QLD 

Saturday 8th April | Start @ 1.30pm

Full Band

171 Fletcher Road, Stony Creek

Woodford QLD

Saturday 25th February | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

Fraser Dr & Leisure Drive

Banora Point NSW

Tuesday 14th March | Start @ 7.30pm

Full Band

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 4th March | Start @ 8pm

Acoustic Duo

124 Cunningham Street

Dalby QLD

Friday 3rd February | Start @ 8pm

Acoustic Duo

32 Patrick Street

Dalby QLD

Largest Music Festival in Australia

Sun 22nd    Coca-Cola Star Spot                12.50pm

Wed 25th    Peal Street Stage                    12.20pm

Wed 25th    Country  Road @ Jubilee Hall

                  Duet Show with SAMI                2.00pm

Thurs 26th   The Longyard Hotel                   4.00pm

Fri 27th       Tamworth Square                    10.45pm

Fri 27th       The Longyard Hotel                   7.00pm

Sat 28th      Toyota Fanzone Stage              2.00pm

Monday 26th December | Start @ 4pm

Full Band

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Friday 23rd December | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Wednesday 16th November | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

Leisure Drive - Main Stage

Banora Point NSW
 

Sunday 6th November | Start @ 4.30pm

Acoustic Duo

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Tuesday 25th October | Start @ 7.30pm

Full Band

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 22nd October | Start @ 7pm

Full Band

Geebung Bowling Club
21 Thompson Street

Geebung QLD

Sunday 18th September | Start @ 5pm

Acoustic Duo

Leisure Drive - Main Stage

Banora Point NSW
 

Sunday 11th September | Start @ 11am

Full Band - Main Stage

Wharf Street, Village Green
Logan Village QLD

Wednesday 24th August | Start @ 8pm

Full Band

Spicers Hidden Vale

Grandchester QLD
 

Friday 12th August | Start @ 7pm

Full Band

Leisure Drive - Main Stage

Banora Point NSW
 

Friday 12th August | Start @ 1pm & 3pm

Full Band

Ekka Showgrounds - RNA Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Wednesday 1th August | Start @ 12pm & 1pm

Acoustic Duo

Ekka Showgrounds - RNA Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Friday 5th August | Start @ 10am

Acoustic Duo

Ekka Showgrounds - RNA Stage
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD

Sunday 31st July | Start @ 12pm

Acoustic Duo 

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Sunday 17th July | Start @ 4.30pm

Acoustic Duo

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Saturday 30th April | Start @ 8pm

Scott Douglas and Band

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Saturday 16th July | Start @ 8pm

Acoustic Duo

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Monday 27th June | Start @ 4pm

Acoustic Duo 

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 25th June | Start @ 7.30pm

Acoustic Duo 

162 Canterbury Street
Casino NSW

Sunday 22nd May | Start @ 1pm

Guest Artist

44 Wooli Street

Yamba, NSW

Sunday 8th May | Start @ 4.30pm

Acoustic Duo

1 Miller Street, Norville

Bundaberg QLD

Saturday 16th April | Start @ 8pm

Headline Artist - Acoustic Duo 

Dalby Showgrounds, Dalby QLD 

Sunday 3rd April | Start @ 4pm (NSW time)

Acoustic Duo 

Level 1 - The Stage
2 Wharf Street (Cnr Boundary Street)
Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday 2nd April | Start @ 7:30pm

Acoustic Duo 

36 Scarborough Street

Southport, Gold Coast QLD

Friday 1st April | Start @ 9pm

Scott Douglas and Band

171 Fletcher Road, Stony Creek

Woodford QLD

Saturday 5th March | Start @ 8pm

Scott Douglas and Band 

5 Hasking Street, (Beerburrum Rd)

Caboolture QLD

Saturday 27th February | Start @ 7.30pm

Acoustic Duo 

10 Wollumbin Street

Murwillumbah, NSW

Please reload

© 2015 Scott Douglas. Created by Red Vanilla Design

Follow Scott Douglas:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon